Our products are available throughout New Zealand. If you can’t find what you need in any of the retails shops listed below, try the following online shops.

www.sweetprotection.nz
www.fergskayaks.co.nz
www.canoeandkayak.co.nz
www.kayakhq.co.nz
www.canterburykayaking.co.nz
www.paddlerzone.co.nz
www.longcloudkayaks.co.nz

If you’re still stuck for gear or kayaks that you see on this site, or have technical questions about anything,
then just drop us a line from the Contact Form or send
an email to mail {at} paddle-power.com.

North Island Retail Shops

Dargaville Kayaks
Jason Dassler
Grey Street
Dargaville

Canoe & Kayak North Shore
2/20 Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay
Auckland
ph 09-479 1002
northshore@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Ferg’s Kayaks
12 Tamaki Drive
Okahu Bay
Auckland
ph 09-529 2230
ak@fergskayaks.co.nz

Canoe & Kayak Auckland
502 Sandringham Road
Sandringham Auckland
ph 09-815 2073
auckland@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Canoe & Kayak Manukau
605a Great South Road
Manukau
Auckland
ph 09-262 0209
manukau@canoeandkayak.co.nz

R&R Sport (Hamilton)
282 Barton Street
Hamilton
ph 07-839 3755

Canoe & Kayak Waikato
545 Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa
Hamilton
ph 07-850 1002
hamilton@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Waimarino Kayak Shop
36 Taniwha Place
Bethlehem
Tauranga
ph 07-576 4233
kayakshop@waimarino.com

Canoe & Kayak Bay of Plenty
49 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga
ph 07-574 7415
bop@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Canoe & Kayak Taupo
54 Spa Road
Taupo
ph 07-378 1003
taupo@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Quality Kayaks
139 Mulgrave Street
Ashhurst
ph 06-326 8667
enquiries@q-kayaks.co.nz

Divers Supplies
437 A Queen Street
Masterton
ph 06-378 6492

Canoe & Kayak Taranaki
468 St. Aubyn Street
Motoroa
New Plymouth
ph 06-751 2340
taranaki@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Outdoors Unlimited
117 Old Hautere Road
Otaki
ph 06-364 3435

Ferg’s Kayaks Shed
6 Queen’s Wharf
Wellington
ph 04-499 8898
wn@fergskayaks.co.nz

Canoe & Kayak Wellington
2 Centennial Highway
Ngauranga
Wellington
Ph 04-477 6911
wellington@canoeandkayak.co.nz

South Island Retail Shops

Rollo’s Outdoor Centre
12 Bridge Street
Nelson
ph 03-548 1975
kayaks@rollos.co.nz

Kayak HQ
3 Duncan Street
Nelson
ph 03-539 4181
shop@kayakhq.co.nz

New Zealand Kayak School
c/o Mick Hopkinson
111 Waller Street
Murchison
ph 03-523 9611
mick@nzkayakschool.com

Kaikoura Kayaks
19 Killarney Street
Kaikoura, 7300
ph 03-319 7118
paddle@.kaikourakayaks.co.nz

Paddler Zone
311 Blenheim Road
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch 8041
ph 03-372 3353
info@paddlerzone.co.nz

Canterbury Kayaking
Multisport & Whitewater Kayak School
Christchurch
Ph 027-316 3879
canterburykayaking@gmail.com

Long Cloud Kayaks
200 Yaldhurst Rd
Sockburn
Christchurch 8042
ph 029-772 1170
R&R Sport (Dunedin)
70 Stuart Street
Dunedin
ph 03-474 1211
dunedin@rrsport.co.nz

Watercooled Sports
9 Kitchener Street
Dunedin
ph 03-479 2206
tony@watercooled.co.nz

Alpha Outdoors – Kayaks Plus
Bruce Conway
24 Watt Road
Otatara RD 9
Invercargill 9879